Class-B Girls Basketball All-State Team 2015

The first state tournament for basketball was the Class-B girls, and so that's where we start with All-State selections.

The North Dakota Associated Press Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association selects five players to the first-team list, and this year two of those five are from the three-time state champions Bishop Ryan.

Hannah Stewart and Gabbie Bohl both averaged over 19 points and 8 rebounds per game. Stewart was named Miss Basketball this year and finished her career with 2,473 points and 1,362 rebounds.

The three other first team selections are Fallyn Freije from Lakota-Edmore, Shaice Marx of Thompson, and Rylee Nudell of Maple Valley.

Frieje is a four time first team all-stater. Marx and Nudell are both juniors.

All-State Second Team:

Sydney Bentz, Grant County
Madison Erickson, Berthold
Hannah Jacobs, Divide County (Repeat 2nd team pick)
Katie Mogen, Watford City (Repeat second-team pick)
Cheyenne Packineau, Parshall
Macie Romsdal, Central Cass
Hannah Schlecht, Sargent Central
Helen Schuster, Midway-Minto
Paige Schmidt, Kidder County
Alanna Sickler, Dickinson Trinity
Alli Vandal, Rolla