9-Man Football All-State

Published: Nov. 25, 2019 at 8:25 PM CST
Email this link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

Kidder County is the 9-Man football champion and the Wolves have a trio of all-state players as selected by the coaches association.

First-team offense

Quarterback -- Adam Jollie, St. John; Cole Myers, Richland; Lucas Schumacher, Linton-HMB; running back -- Sammy Satrom, Mayville-Portland-CG; Jack Ihry, Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page; Kolby Nelson, Surrey; tight end -- Andre Carrier, Cavalier; wide receiver -- Bo Belquist, New Rockford-Sheyenne; offensive line -- Isiah LeTexier, Cavalier; Isaac Nordloef, Ray-Powers Lake

First-team defense

Line -- Phillip Platt, Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page; Isaiah Harter, Kidder County; Garret Jangula, Napoleon-Gackle-Streeter; Parker Christenson, Central McLean; linebacker -- Tanner Urlaub, Cavalier; Hunter Thompson, New Rockford-Sheyenne; Henry Savelkoul, Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood; Gage Swanson, Beach; defensive back -- Sawyer Satrom, Mayville-Portland-CG; Parker Hager, Kidder County; Paul McCrory, Linton-HMB

Second team -- No positions designated

Colton Ratchenski, Cavalier; Dawson Sedivec, Mayville-Portland-CG; Xavier Mitchell, North Prairie; Darrion Wilson and Bradley Defender, St. John; Nathan Holzwarth and Johnny Grann, New Rockford-Sheyenne; Tristen Patzner, Kidder County; Chandler Nagel and Jaden Bosch, Linton-HMB; Jared Tangen and Hayden Lick, Tri-State; Hunter Medenwaldt, Hankinson; Carter Lingen, Richland; Connor Ottmar, Grant County; Brock Viall and Noah Schroeder, Ray-Powers Lake; Kayden Hornberger and Ty Snyder, Central McLean; Adam Southam, Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood; Blake Van Horn and Tyson Mattern, Beach

Latest News

Latest News