Ward County commissioners reorganize for 2018

MINOT, N.D. - The Ward County Commissioners reorganized Tuesday.

The Commissioners selected Alan Walter as the new chair and Jim Rostad as the new vice chair.

This is Walter's second year serving as Chairman, having served in 2015.

This is Rostad's first time in a leadership position since joining the commissioners, but he currently serves as the Minot School Board President.