Three legislators vying for House majority leader

By  | 

Representatives Mike Nathe, R-Bismarck; Dan Ruby, R-Minot; and Chet Pollert, R-Carrington are all running for North Dakota House majority leader after Rep. Al Carlson, R-Fargo, lost his reelection bid on Tuesday.

The vote is expected to take place before legislative management meetings November 14 and 15.