Contact Us

General Contacts

Questions about NBC ND News? Contact Barry Schumaier, General Manager at Barry.Schumaier@kfyrtv.com

Technical Questions?

Jaden Hertz at Jaden.Hertz@kfyrtv.com

Programming Questions?

Contact Kathy Scherr, Programming Director at kathy.scherr@kfyrtv.com

Closed Captioning Questions?

Contact Barry Schumaier, General Manager at Barry.Schumaier@kfyrtv.com

News Tips or Inquiries: newsinquiries@kfyrtv.com

Website and Social Media Inquiries:

Contact Randy Hoffman, Digital Solutions Director at randy.hoffman@kfyrtv.com

KFYR-TV/West Dakota FOX

200 N. 4th St.Bismarck, ND 58501

Business Office: (701) 255-5757

Station FAX: (701) 255-8220

News FAX: (701) 255-8244

News & Sports: (701) 255-8105

Sales & Advertising: (701) 255-8124 or dolsen@kfyrtv.com

Promotion: (701) 255-8123 or mmilner@kfyrtv.com

News Email: newsinquiries@kfyrtv.com

Weather Email: weather@kfyrtv.com

KMOT-TV

1800 16th Street SW

Minot, ND 58701

Business Office: (701) 852-4101

Station FAX: (701) 838-8195

Sales & Advertising: (701) 852-4101 ext. 127 or ttelin@kmot.com

General Email: KMOT@kmot.com

News Email: News@kmot.com

Weather Email: Weather@kmot.com

KMOT-TV News

Joe Skurzewski

KMOT News Director/Anchor

701-852-4101 ext.135

Joe.Skurzewski@kmot.com

KUMV-TV

PO Box 1287602

Main Street

Williston, ND 58801

Business Office: (701) 572-4676

Station Fax: (701) 572-0118

Sales & Advertising: (701) 852-4101 ext. 127 or ttelin@kmot.com

News Email: news@kumv.com

Weather Email: weather@kumv.com

Community Notes: communitynotes@kumv.com

KQCD-TV

373 21st Street East

Dickinson, ND 58601

Business Office: (701) 483-7777

Station Fax: (701) 483-8231

Sales & Advertising: (701) 255-8124 or dolsen@kfyrtv.com

News FAX: (701) 255-8244

News Email: news@kqcd.com

Weather Email: weather@kqcd.com

Political Broadcast Advertising

Mike Jones

Director of National Political Sales

Gray Television – Washington, DC

Desk: (202) 400-0598

mike.jones@gray.tv