McQuade Softball Tournament wraps up with 14 new champions

McQuade Softball Tournament
McQuade Softball Tournament(KFYR-TV)
Published: Jun. 26, 2022 at 5:24 PM CDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

BISMARCK, N.D. (KFYR) - The 47th Annual Sam McQuade Charity Softball Tournament ended on Sunday as 14 championships were up for grabs.

The following are the teams that took home the hardware:

Fargo, ND (The Box)- Men’s C

Minot, ND (Aftermath)- Men’s D

Aberdeen, SD (Lagers/Coors Lite)- Men’s Rec I

Bismarck, ND (Keystone Light)- Men’s Rec II

Chicago, IL (YigoGuam)- Men’s Rec III Budweiser

Fargo, ND (Bar 9)- Men’s Rec III Bud Light

Bismarck, ND (Pifers)- Men’s Rec IV

Belcourt, ND (Thunder)- Men’s Masters 35+

Mandan, ND (Bowers Excavating)- Men’s Masters 50 & 60

St. Paul, MN (Ductech)- Women’s C/D

Bismarck, ND (Moritz)- Women’s Rec I

Mandan, ND (Seven Seas)- Women’s Rec II

Cannon Ball, ND (Lady T-Hawks)- Women’s Rec III

Blaine, MN (Minnkota)- Women’s Rec IV

Copyright 2022 KFYR. All rights reserved.