Incumbents re-elected to Mandan School Board

Mandan school board election
Mandan school board election(KFYR-TV)
Updated: Jun. 11, 2021 at 6:47 PM CDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

MANDAN, N.D. (KFYR) - Results are in for Tuesday’s school board election in Mandan.

Incumbents Caroline Kozojed, Rick Horn, and Sheldon Wolf were all re-elected for another term.

530 voters participated.

Copyright 2021 KFYR. All rights reserved.