North Dakota Democratic-NPL elects new chair

North Dakota Democratic-NPL
North Dakota Democratic-NPL(KFYR-TV)
Updated: May. 8, 2021 at 10:29 PM CDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

BISMARCK, N.D. (KFYR) - North Dakota democratic leaders elected Patrick Hart to serve as the new state party chair Saturday.

Hart, who previously served as Vice Chair, is a small business owner and lives in Bismarck. He takes over as party chair from Kylie Oversen.

The party also announced Kari Breker as Vice Chair, Adam Goldwyn as DNC Committeeman, Tracey Wilkie as Treasurer, and Birgit Pruess as Secretary.

Copyright 2021 KFYR. All rights reserved.