Mass Honors Priests For Their Years Of Service - KFYRTV.COM - Bismarck, ND - News, Weather, Sports

Mass Honors Priests For Their Years Of Service

Posted: Updated:
The Catholic Diocese of Bismarck is honoring nine priests for their service at a special mass on May 30 at 3 p.m. at Cathedral.

Bishop David Kagan is the main celebrant, but other priests include:

The Rev. Monsignor James Braaten, 25 years

The Rev. Phillip Brown, SS, 25 years

The Rev. David Morman, 25 years

The Rev. Dennis Schafer, 25 years

The Rev. Victor Feser, OSB, 50 years

The Rev. John O’Leary, 60 years

The Rev. Raymond Dietlein, OSB, 60 years

The Rt. Rev. Lawrence Wagner, OSB, 60 years

A reception will follow from 4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. in the lower level of the church.

Powered by WorldNow
    Powered by WorldNow
    All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KFYR. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.