Your News Leader | KFYR KQCD KUMV KMOT ND

Contact Info

To contact a specific individual, please visit the Meet the Team page.

General Contacts

Questions about NBC ND News? 

Contact Barry Schumaier, General Manager at Barry.Schumaier@kfyrtv.com


Technical Questions?

Richard Farley at Richard.Farley@kfyrtv.com


Programming Questions?

Contact Kathy Scherr, Programming Director at kathy.scherr@kfyrtv.com


Closed Captioning Questions?

Contact Barry Schumaier, General Manager at Barry.Schumaier@kfyrtv.com


General Website and Social Media Inquiries:

Contact Randy Hoffman, Digital Solutions Manager at randy.hoffman@kfyrtv.com

KFYR-TV/West Dakota FOX


200 N. 4th St.
Bismarck, ND 58501

Business Office: (701) 255-5757
Station FAX: (701) 255-8220
News FAX: (701) 255-8244

News & Sports: (701) 255-8105
Sales & Advertising: (701) 255-8124 or dolsen@kfyrtv.com
Promotion: (701) 255-8123 or mmilner@kfyrtv.com

General Email: kfyrtv@kfyrtv.com
News Email: news@kfyrtv.com
Weather Email: weather@kfyrtv.com

KMOT-TV


1800 16th Street SW
Minot, ND 58701

Business Office: (701) 852-4101
Station FAX: (701) 838-8195

Sales & Advertising: (701) 852-4101 ext. 127 or ttelin@kmot.com

General Email: KMOT@kmot.com
News Email: News@kmot.com
Weather Email: Weather@kmot.com

KMOT-TV News
Nicole DesRosier
KMOT News Director
701-852-4101 ext.135
ndesrosier@kmot.com

KUMV-TV


PO Box 1287
602 Main Street
Williston, ND 58801

Business Office: (701) 572-4676
Station Fax: (701) 572-0118

Sales & Advertising: (701) 852-4101 ext. 127 or ttelin@kmot.com

General Email: kumv@kumv.com
News Email: news@kumv.com
Weather Email: weather@kumv.com
Community Notes: communitynotes@kumv.com

KQCD-TV


373 21st Street East
Dickinson, ND 58601

Business Office: (701) 483-7777
Station Fax: (701) 483-8231

Sales & Advertising: (701) 255-8124 or dolsen@kfyrtv.com

News FAX: (701) 255-8244

General Email: kqcd@kqcd.com
News Email: news@kqcd.com
Weather Email: weather@kqcd.com

Political Broadcast Advertising


Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
Desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv