Olympics Night Report Time Changes

Due to NBC's coverage of the Winter Olympics, our Night Report will air at varying times until Feb. 25.

Due to the nature of live programming, these times may shift without notice. (all times p.m. CST)

February 08 (Thursday): 10:30
February 09 (Friday): 10:00
February 10 (Saturday): 10:00
February 11 (Sunday): 10:00
February 12 (Monday): 10:30
February 13 (Tuesday): 10:30
February 14 (Wednesday): 10:30
February 15 (Thursday): 11:30
February 16 (Friday): 11:00
February 17 (Saturday): 10:00
February 18 (Sunday): 11:00
February 19 (Monday): 10:30
February 20 (Tuesday): 11:30
February 21 (Wednesday): 10:00
February 22 (Thursday): 11:00
February 23 (Friday): 10:00
February 24 (Saturday): 10:00
February 25 (Sunday): 10:00